Return to Bed&Body Warmer with Blue Plaid Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Lee from Orangeburg, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body warmer October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor Browning from Ocala, FL United States  
The quality of the product looks every bit as good as the one I'm still using regularly after 12 to 15 years. The only improvement is the lovely lavender scent! Thanks for the great products and outstanding service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE HOT BAGS! December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diane S. from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Totally great for taking to bed when my shoulder or back is hurting. Also, everynight in the winter to cut down the chilly air in the bedroom. Great bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Flannery from Reisterstown, MD United States  
I ordered a replacement for one that I wore out over the course of about 16 years. Love this as a heating pad for a sore neck, or just general warmth in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Pros: Attractive, well made, and holds moist heat for about an hour.  

Cons: even with quilting I cannot get the filling to evenly distribute and it pools to one end when I drape it over my neck.  Having to take off flannel cover to microwave is too much work for someone with sub-functional hands.  I won't be using this for intended purpose, just as a bed warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great productstart & service August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Shaun Pottberg from Aurora, CO United States  
My wife loves these and the old one she had got a hole inot it. We ordered 3 to get the 4th one free.  We received them really fast. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bed and body warmer May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Matero from Hampton, NH United States  
Love it.  Already responded when I received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Plaid cover May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Blevins from Pinole, CA United States  
I don't think that the cinnamon Nutmeg was a very strong scent. I also thought that the flannel was thinner than the others I have purchased.
Colors were quite muted.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bed and Body Warmer January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookfield, CT United States  
I have purchased this item for many year's and love it.
Don't have to replace it much, because they last so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warmer December 12, 2015
Reviewer: William Hark from Alexandria, VA United States  
As in the past, the warmer is an excellent product. Ordering through the online web site is easy. Customer service has always been exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items